Contact lenses in USA

Customer shopreviews

Harry Richard

Date: January 19, 2018
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great place to buy your contacts from!!!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Samuel Toss

Date: January 14, 2018
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I have used this website twice now and the service has been great both times. Super fast shipping and obviously the best price for contacts online.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Emily

Date: January 11, 2018
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I live in a college dorm and roommate showed me this site. These prices really work for students.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Tammy

Date: January 10, 2018
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • My partner and I both needed some contacts so we tried out Fresh Lens and were so happy when we saw the price and even happier when they came to us so quickly.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Sau

Date: January 10, 2018
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • The live chat helped me correct my order when has having trouble placing it.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Pamela

Date: January 9, 2018
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I had damaged contacts when ordering from another website so I thought I'd try Fresh Lens and wow, in the live chat during checkout the customer service rep game me a discount code! Couldn't believe it.

    -Pam Sky

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Cedrick

Date: January 9, 2018
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • These custom contacts are great. They were a hit at the work party!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Dorris Martin

Date: January 8, 2018
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I was worried about being able to track my contact order as I don't leave home often. The tracking number they provided me allowed me watch for the day it arrived at the post office.

    Thank you for your senior friendly website.

    Dorris

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Burt

Date: January 8, 2018
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Love the fresh look, the checkout was really easy. a nice change when buying contacts online.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Cynthia

Date: January 7, 2018
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Got a really good deal when I ordered my contacts when I placed a large order. The live chat helped me find a good deal!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6